Saint Joan of Arc Catholic Community

We Welcome You Wherever You Are On Your Journey

Sunday Jan 17 Mass

Second Sunday in Ordinary Time

Fr. Cassidy presides, TMychael Rambo is our reader and soloist

Click here to watch

Released On Saturday

Celebrate our Family Liturgies

Posted Saturday by Gabrielle Dane, Family Liturgy Director

Click here or on the picture to see the family liturgy

Sunday January 17 | 7pm Online

No Turning Back

Our Annual Concert for the MLK Holiday

Watch the Replay here
To Donate to the event click here

Showing Now

Musician's Corner

Featuring our St. Joan of Arc Musicians - Weekly Posts

Click here to check out the page

Check these out

Weekly Updates keep our community connected with our ministries

Weekly Updates sent out Fridays
Family Community Updates sent out Saturdays

Saint Joan of Arc

Catholic Community

4537 3rd Ave. So.
Minneapolis, MN 55419
map

Phone: 612.823.8205
Fax: 612.825.7028

 

UPCOMING EVENTS

Wednesday, January 20

Peer Ministry-Zoom

Monday, January 25

TC Sound/Ligting Set UP

(Room)-Church, (Room)-Gym
Sunday, January 31

Sofia COncert recording

(Room)-Church

Youth Ministry Trivia-Zoom

Wednesday, February 3

Peer Ministry-Zoom

Thursday, February 4

Parish Council

(Room)-Upper Room
Sunday, February 7

Youth Ministry 1st Sunday Lesson-Zoom

Sunday, February 14

Concert Series-Sofia "Chambers of the Heart"

Sofia pre-recorded
Wednesday, February 17

Peer Ministry-Zoom

Sunday, February 28

Youth Ministry Trivia-Zoom

  •  
  • 1 of 6
  • >