Saint Joan of Arc Catholic Community

We Welcome You Wherever You Are On Your Journey

Sunday May 16 Holy Mass

7th Sunday of Easter and Feast of the Ascension

Celebrate Mass with Fr. Cassidy

Click Here to watch 

Released On Saturday

Celebrate our Family Liturgies

Posted Saturday by Gabrielle Dane, Family Liturgy Director

Click here to watch the family liturgy

Saturday - Sunday May 15-16

Plant Donations and Planting

We're accepting plant donations and recruiting for garden help

More Info here

Saturday May 22 10-11 am

Drive - Thru Saturday

Bring food shelf food, get info flyer, receive communion

 

Check these out

Weekly Updates keep our community connected with our ministries

Weekly Updates
Family Community Updates

Showing Now

Musician's Corner

Featuring our St. Joan of Arc Musicians

Click here to check out the page

Saint Joan of Arc

Catholic Community

4537 3rd Ave. So.
Minneapolis, MN 55419
map

Phone: 612.823.8205
Fax: 612.825.7028

 

UPCOMING EVENTS

Wednesday, May 19

Peer Ministry-Zoom

Sunday, May 30

Youth Ministry Trivia-Zoom

Wednesday, June 2

Peer Ministry-Zoom

Thursday, June 3

Parish Council

(Room)-Upper Room
Sunday, June 6

Youth Ministry 1st Sunday Lesson-Zoom

Tuesday, June 8

Confirmation (JD)

(Room)-Church
Thursday, June 10

Confirmation (JD)

(Room)-Church
Saturday, June 12

Confirmation (PN)

(Room)-Church
Tuesday, June 15

Confirmation (PN)

(Room)-Church
Wednesday, June 16

Peer Ministry-Zoom

  •  
  • 1 of 6
  • >