Saint Joan of Arc Catholic Community

We Welcome You Wherever You Are On Your Journey

Sunday June 20 Holy Mass

Twelfth Sunday in Ordinary Time

We celebrate Mission Sunday with Fr. DeBruycker and special speaker Hugh Smeltekop of Carmen Pampas

Click to watch

Released On Saturday

Celebrate our Family Liturgies

Posted Saturday by Gabrielle Dane, Family Liturgy Director

Click here to watch the family liturgy

Wednesday June 23 | 7pm

Pride Week Prayer Service

Join us for this annual celebration of our LGBTQ community

Register for zoom link here

Showing Now

Musician's Corner

Featuring our St. Joan of Arc Musicians

Click here to check out the page

Check these out

Weekly Updates keep our community connected with our ministries

Weekly Updates
Family Community Updates

Saint Joan of Arc

Catholic Community

4537 3rd Ave. So.
Minneapolis, MN 55419
map

Phone: 612.823.8205
Fax: 612.825.7028

 

UPCOMING EVENTS

Sunday, June 27

Youth Ministry Trivia-Zoom

Sunday, July 4

Youth Ministry 1st Sunday Lesson-Zoom

Monday, July 5

Parish Center closed for 4th of July Holiday

Wednesday, July 7

Peer Ministry-Zoom

Wednesday, July 21

Peer Ministry-Zoom

Sunday, July 25

Youth Ministry Trivia-Zoom

Sunday, August 1

Youth Ministry 1st Sunday Lesson-Zoom

Monday, August 2

Prayer Shall Ministry

(Room)-Geranium Room
Wednesday, August 4

Facilities Committee

(Room)-Upper Room

Peer Ministry-Zoom

  •  
  • 1 of 10
  • >