Saint Joan of Arc Catholic Community

We Welcome You Wherever You Are On Your Journey

Sunday Sept 24 Gym Masses

Francis, the Voice of Hope Presentation

Dramatic Readings and Music by SJA Choir

9 am Mass
11 am Mass

Saturday and Sunday Masses

Tickets on sale now

After Saturday Mass & Sunday morning

More Details...

On Sale Now!

The Sunday Show - Cabaret

Tickets on sale online

The Details...

Thursday July 6 2017

Construction Progress

Watch a short compilation of video clips showing progress

Check it out here

Saturday Oct 7  8:45 am

Put Your Oxygen Mask on First

Self-Care in Troubling Times: join us for coffee and conversation

The Details...

Series begins Thursday Oct 12  7-9 pm

Women's Spirituality ~ Grace Within

Space is limited to 15 participants. Call the Parish Center to enroll.

The Details...

Saint Joan of Arc

Catholic Community

4537 3rd Ave. So.
Minneapolis, MN 55419
map

Phone: 612.823.8205
Fax: 612.825.7028

 

 

UPCOMING EVENTS

Wednesday, September 20

Bible Journey

(Room)-Lady Slipper Room

Peer Ministry

(Room)-Youth House
Thursday, September 21

Choir

(Room)-Church
Friday, September 22

MNcce

(Room)-Tulip Room
Sunday, September 24

Blessing of the the Animals

(Room)-Gym; Memorial Garden

Youth Ministry Orientation Night

(Room)-Church, (Room)-Hospitality Hall, the Arc; (Room)-School Classrooms, (Room)-Youth House
Monday, September 25

Care Fund Meeting

(Room)-Upper Room

Cabaret Meeting

the Arc

Eco-Spirits

(Room)-Hospitality Hall
Tuesday, September 26

Welcome the Stranger

(Room)-Tulip Room
  •  
  • 1 of 46
  • >

This Week's Services

Thursday, September 21

  • 8:00am - Mass

Saturday, September 23

  • 5:00pm - Mass

Sunday, September 24

  • 7:45am - Mass
  • 9:00am - Gym Mass
  • 9:45am - Family Mass - Fr. Nosbush
  • 11:00am - Gym Mass
  • 11:45am - Family Mass - Fr. Nosbush