Saint Joan of Arc Catholic Community

We Welcome You Wherever You Are On Your Journey

Calendar - Agenda

Date Event Name Description
Sunday, April 5, 2020 - 9:00am Family Mass - JD (Room)-Church
Sunday, April 5, 2020 - 9:00am Palm Sunday
Sunday, April 5, 2020 - 11:00am Micah (Room)-Upper Room
Sunday, April 5, 2020 - 11:00am Palm Sunday
Sunday, April 5, 2020 - 11:00am Family Mass - PN (Room)-Church
Sunday, April 5, 2020 - 12:30pm SJAunder40(ish) (Room)-Welcome Center
Sunday, April 5, 2020 - 12:30pm Pine Ridge Delegation Meting (Room)-The ARC
Sunday, April 5, 2020 - 12:45pm Children's Choir rehearsal School Library
Sunday, April 5, 2020 - 6:00pm Confirmation Session (Room)-Hospitality Hall
Monday, April 6, 2020 - 12:00pm SAGES Meeting (Room)-Upper Room
Monday, April 6, 2020 - 1:30pm SAGES (Room)-Hospitality Hall
Monday, April 6, 2020 - 6:30pm Prayer Shawl Ministry (Room)-Geranium Room
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 - 6:00pm Seder - JD (Room)-Gym
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 - 6:30pm ISAIAH (Room)-Tulip Room
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 - 7:00pm Men's Group (Room)-Geranium Room
Thursday, April 9, 2020 - 7:00pm Holy Thursday Mass - JC (Room)-Gym
Friday, April 10, 2020 - 3:00pm Good Friday Service - JD (Room)-Gym
Friday, April 10, 2020 - 7:00pm Good Friday Service - JC (Room)-Gym
Saturday, April 11, 2020 - 7:30pm Easter Vigil - JD (Room)-Gym
Sunday, April 12, 2020 - 9:00am Easter Family Mass - JC (Room)-Church
Sunday, April 12, 2020 - 11:00am Easter Family Mass - PN (Room)-Church
Monday, April 13, 2020 - 8:30am Parish Center Closed
Monday, April 13, 2020 - 5:30pm Cabaret Meeting (Room)-The ARC
Monday, April 13, 2020 - 6:30pm Welcome the Stranger (Room)-Upper Room
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 - 7:00pm Youth Ministry Meeting (Room)-The ARC
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 - 5:30pm Parish Book Club (Room)-Lady Slipper Room
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 - 7:00pm RCIA (Room)-Upper Room
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 - 7:00pm Peer Ministry (Room)-Youth House
Thursday, April 16, 2020 - 7:00pm Choir (Room)-Welcome Center
Sunday, April 19, 2020 - 9:45am Family Mass (Room)-Church
Sunday, April 19, 2020 - 11:45am Family Mass (Room)-Church
Sunday, April 19, 2020 - 3:00pm Oblates (Room)-Church, (Room)-Hospitality Hall
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 - 9:00am Prayer Shawl Ministry (Room)-Geranium Room
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 - 3:45pm Kids packing for MLTC (Room)-Offsite
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 - 7:00pm RCIA (Room)-Upper Room
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 - 7:00pm LGBTQ Meeting (Room)-Daisy Room
Friday, April 24, 2020 - 5:00pm A Journey Home (Room)-Church, (Room)-Hospitality Hall
Saturday, April 25, 2020 - 10:00am First Communion - JC (Room)-Gym
Sunday, April 26, 2020 - 8:00am Youth Ministry Pancake Breakfast (Room)-Hospitality Hall
Sunday, April 26, 2020 - 9:00am Earth Sunday
Sunday, April 26, 2020 - 9:45am Family Mass (Room)-Church
Sunday, April 26, 2020 - 11:00am Earth Sunday
Sunday, April 26, 2020 - 11:45am Family Mass (Room)-Church
Sunday, April 26, 2020 - 7:00pm Concert Series - Earth Day Concert - Michael Monroe Michael Munroe (Room)-Gym
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 - 6:30pm SAGES Estate Planning (Room)-Hospitality Hall
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 - 7:00pm RCIA (Room)-Upper Room
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 - 7:00pm Peer Ministry (Room)-Youth House
Thursday, April 30, 2020 - 6:30pm George Maurer Stories from the Road (Room)-Church