Saint Joan of Arc Catholic Community

We Welcome You Wherever You Are On Your Journey

Calendar - Agenda

Date Event Name Description
Monday, August 19, 2019 - 10:00am Health Care MN (Room)-Tulip Room
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 8:00am Mass
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 9:00am Prayer Shawl Ministry (Room)-Geranium Room
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 7:30am Facilities Meeting (Room)-Upper Room
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 12:30pm Bible Journey (Room)-Lady Slipper Room
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 1:30pm Saving Democracy Book Club (Room)-Tulip Room
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 6:00pm Welcome the Stranger (Room)-Hospitality Hall
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 6:30pm Antiracism Meeting (Room)-Daisy Room
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 8:00am Mass
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 6:30pm Sanctuary Meeting (Room)-Upper Room
Saturday, August 24, 2019 - 5:00pm Mass
Sunday, August 25, 2019 - 7:45am Mass
Sunday, August 25, 2019 - 9:00am Gym Mass
Sunday, August 25, 2019 - 10:15am Centering Prayer (Room)-Youth House
Sunday, August 25, 2019 - 11:00am Gym Mass
Sunday, August 25, 2019 - 1:00pm SJA Twins Game Outing Target Field, 1 Twins Way, Minneapolis, MN 55403, USA
Monday, August 26, 2019 - 7:00pm EcoSpirits (Room)-Upper Room
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 8:00am Mass
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 5:15pm Finance Committee (Room)-Upper Room
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 6:00pm Mobile Loaves Twin Cities (Room)-Daisy Room
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 7:00pm WAMM Peacemakers (Room)-Geranium Room
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 12:30pm Bible Journey (Room)-Lady Slipper Room
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 6:30pm Antiracisim Dinner and Discussion (Room)-Hospitality Hall
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 7:00pm Men's Group
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 7:00pm LGBTQ Meeting (Room)-Geranium Room
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 8:00am Mass
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 4:45pm CARE Committee (Room)-Upper Room
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 5:00pm Stewardship Committee (Room)-Daisy Room
Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 5:00pm Mass