Saint Joan of Arc Catholic Community

We Welcome You Wherever You Are On Your Journey

Sunday Nov 22 now showing

Christ the King Sunday

Join Fr. Cassidy for mass

Click here to watch on Youtube

Released On Saturday

Celebrate our Family Liturgies

Posted Saturday by Gabrielle Dane, Family Liturgy Director

Click here or on the picture to see the family liturgy

Sunday Nov 23 now showing

Christ the King Special Presentation

Readings, images and the SJA Schola inspire us

Click here or the image to watch

Thursday Nov 26 | 9-10am

Thanksgiving Day Drive-Thru

Come and drop off food, receive communion

Check out the details here

Sunday December 13 | 7pm Online

Tales From the Charred UnderBelly of the Yule Log

The first concert of our 2020-21 Concert Series

Click here or on the pic to see more

Nov 8 - Dec 6

Our Jesse Tree Collection 2020

See the details by clicking the picture or below

More Details...

Saint Joan of Arc

Catholic Community

4537 3rd Ave. So.
Minneapolis, MN 55419
map

Phone: 612.823.8205
Fax: 612.825.7028

UPCOMING EVENTS

Sunday, January 3

Youth Ministry 1st Sunday Lesson-Zoom

Wednesday, January 6

Peer Ministry-Zoom

Sister Parish

(Room)-Daisy Room
Thursday, January 7

Parish Council

(Room)-Upper Room
Sunday, January 17

Concert Series-MLK "No Turning Back"

Pre-recorded No Turning Back - MLK Concert with Thomasina Petrus, T. Mychael Rambo
Wednesday, January 20

Peer Ministry-Zoom

Sunday, January 31

Youth Ministry Trivia-Zoom

Wednesday, February 3

Peer Ministry-Zoom

Sister Parish

(Room)-Daisy Room
Thursday, February 4

Parish Council

(Room)-Upper Room
  • <
  • 2 of 8
  • >