Saint Joan of Arc Catholic Community

We Welcome You Wherever You Are On Your Journey

Now showing

Nineteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Fr. Cassidy is our presider at this weekend's mass

Click Here or on the picture to watch the mass on our YouTube Channel

Released Every Saturday

Celebrate our Family Liturgies

Posted Saturday by Gabrielle Dane, Family Liturgy Director

Click here or on the picture to see the family liturgy

Saturday October 3 | 7pm

IMAGINATION: Cabaret 2020

Mark Your Calendars and Join Us!

Go to the Cabaret Page Here

Showing Now

Musician's Corner

Featuring our St. Joan of Arc Musicians - Weekly Posts

Click here to check out the page

Sundays @ 10 am

Sunday Morning Meditation Group

Join the meditation on Zoom - email Mark 
Sponsored by SAGES

Check us out!

SJA Social Media is the place to go!

Click the links below to see what's happening at SJA today!

SJA Facebook Page
SJA YouTube Channel

Saint Joan of Arc

Catholic Community

4537 3rd Ave. So.
Minneapolis, MN 55419
map

Phone: 612.823.8205
Fax: 612.825.7028

 

UPCOMING EVENTS

Sunday, October 4

Micah

(Room)-Upper Room
Wednesday, October 7

Sister Parish

(Room)-Daisy Room
Sunday, October 18

WAMM Silent Auction

(Room)-Gym
Monday, October 19

Cabaret Meeting

(Room)-The ARC
Sunday, November 1

Micah

(Room)-Upper Room
Wednesday, November 4

Sister Parish

(Room)-Daisy Room
Thursday, November 5

Parish Council

(Room)-Upper Room
Sunday, November 8

Sister Parish Skype Call

(Room)-Daisy Room
Saturday, November 21

Sister Parish Card and Craft Sale

Sunday, November 22

Sister Parish Card and Craft Sale

  • <
  • 2 of 5
  • >