Saint Joan of Arc Catholic Community

We Welcome You Wherever You Are On Your Journey

Sunday Dec 16 Gym Masses

Third Sunday of Advent

Dean Magraw will join us and Fr. Cassidy will preside

9 am Mass
11 am Mass

Online now!

St. Joan of Arc Holiday Calendar

Keep up on upcoming events

The Calendar...

Monday  Dec 24 

 

Christmas Eve At Saint Joan of Arc

 

Join us! Check out the Masses...

 

Tuesday  Dec 25

 

Christmas Day Masses

 

Join us! Check out the Masses...

 

Tuesday, Jan 1 Gym Mass

New Year's Day Mass 10 am

Join with as we welcome in the new year: Open mic for sharing

 

Saint Joan of Arc

Catholic Community

4537 3rd Ave. So.
Minneapolis, MN 55419
map

Phone: 612.823.8205
Fax: 612.825.7028

UPCOMING EVENTS

Tuesday, December 18

RCIA

(Room)-Upper Room
Wednesday, December 19

Bible Journey

(Room)-Lady Slipper Room

Antiracism Meeting

(Room)-Daisy Room
Thursday, December 20

Choir

(Room)-Welcome Center

Women's Spirituality

the Arc
Friday, December 21

Drum Circle

(Room)-Sunflower Room, (Room)-Welcome Center
Sunday, December 23

Children's Choir Rehearsal

(Room)-Welcome Center
Monday, December 24

Parish Center Offices Closed

Christmas Pageant Rehearsal

(Room)-Gym
Tuesday, December 25

Parish Center Offices Closed

  • <
  • 2 of 35
  • >

This Week's Services

Saturday, December 15

  • 5:00pm - Mass

Sunday, December 16

  • 7:45am - Mass
  • 9:00am - Gym Mass
  • 9:45am - Family Mass
  • 11:00am - Gym Mass
  • 11:45am - Family Mass

Tuesday, December 18

  • 8:00am - Mass