Saint Joan of Arc Catholic Community

We Welcome You Wherever You Are On Your Journey

On Sale Now!

Ticket Sales for Cabaret 2019: 25th Cabaret

October 4th | 5th | 6th

Buy Tickets Here
Details...

Registration Open Now!

2019-20 Faith Formation Registration Open

Welcome Back Sunday is September 8th!

Register Here - Now!

Saturday Sept 21  9am-Noon

St. Joan of Arc Campus Clean-Up

Be part of a team and get your shine on! 
Free lunch after you're done
Join A Team
 

Sept 24 | Oct 1&15 | Nov 12&26

Scripture Matters

A new bible study program on Genesis

The Details...

August 3-12

2019 Sister Parish Delegation

You can experience where they were by checking out the blog

The Blog

Saturday Oct 5 | 9:30-11 am

Our Health Care, Our Values, Our Community

State Senators Scott Jensen and John Marty will present in Hospitality Hall

Details...

Saint Joan of Arc

Catholic Community

4537 3rd Ave. So.
Minneapolis, MN 55419
map

Phone: 612.823.8205
Fax: 612.825.7028

UPCOMING EVENTS

Monday, August 26

EcoSpirits

(Room)-Upper Room
Tuesday, August 27

Finance Committee

(Room)-Upper Room

Mobile Loaves Twin Cities

(Room)-Daisy Room

WAMM Peacemakers

(Room)-Geranium Room
Wednesday, August 28

Bible Journey

(Room)-Lady Slipper Room

Antiracisim Dinner and Discussion

(Room)-Hospitality Hall

LGBTQ Meeting

(Room)-Geranium Room
Thursday, August 29

CARE Committee

(Room)-Upper Room

Stewardship Committee

(Room)-Daisy Room
  • <
  • 2 of 52
  • >

This Week's Services

Tuesday, August 20

  • 8:00am - Mass

Thursday, August 22

  • 8:00am - Mass

Saturday, August 24

  • 5:00pm - Mass

Sunday, August 25

  • 7:45am - Mass
  • 9:00am - Gym Mass