Saint Joan of Arc Catholic Community

We Welcome You Wherever You Are On Your Journey

Lent 2018

Hearts & Hands for Service Wednesday March 21

Check out the many offerings at SJA this Lent

The Details...

Wednesdays During Lent  5-6:30pm

Lenten Soup Suppers 

Come share a meal and conversation every Wednesday during Lent. 

Sign Up Here to bring soup/bread, serve or clean up


Sunday April 29   7pm

Urban Farmer's Almanac

Guests Beth Dooley, Ruhel Islam, Seitu Jones, and music by Peter Mayer & Lush Country Band

The Details...

Wednesday, Mar 28  6pm

A Traditional, Ritual Seder Celebration

RSVP required to Parish Center or Online

The Details...

Monday Feb 5 Registration Opens

Camp St. Joan - France!

A great way to learn about our world - Dreaming a World United


Saint Joan of Arc

Catholic Community

4537 3rd Ave. So.
Minneapolis, MN 55419

Phone: 612.823.8205
Fax: 612.825.7028


Wednesday, April 4

Peer Ministry

(Room)-Youth House
Thursday, April 5

MLTC (4th - 6th graders)

Knox Presbyterian Church, 4747 Lyndale Ave S, Minneapolis, MN 55419, USA

Parish Council

(Room)-Upper Room

LGBTQ Meeting

(Room)-Daisy Room
Saturday, April 7

Anti-Racism Core Team Retreat

the Arc
Sunday, April 8


(Room)-Church, (Room)-Hospitality Hall


(Room)-Hospitality Hall
Monday, April 9

SAGES Meeting

(Room)-Tulip Room

SAGES 2nd Monday Dialogue

(Room)-Hospitality Hall

"Dark Money" Book Discussion

(Room)-Lady Slipper Room
  • <
  • 4 of 25
  • >

This Week's Services

Thursday, March 22

  • 8:00am - Mass

Friday, March 23

  • 6:00pm - Mass
  • 7:00pm - Stations of the Cross

Saturday, March 24

  • 5:00pm - Mass

Sunday, March 25

  • 7:45am - Mass
  • 9:00am - Gym Mass
  • 9:00am - Family Mass - JD
  • 11:00am - Gym Mass
  • 11:00am - Family Mass - JD