Saint Joan of Arc Catholic Community

We Welcome You Wherever You Are On Your Journey

April 14 - 21 Services

Holy Week 2019 Schedule

Join us!

 

Wednesday Apr 24 | 6-8pm

New Member Dinner

Welcome new members! check the link or refer to the bulletin for FFI.

Details...

Friday  Apr 26  |  5:30

Risen Christ Catholic School Annual Gala

Show your support for this great school

The Details...

April Update

Road Closures

April 27-28: I-35W closed from I-94 to Hwy 62

April 26 - 29

Thursday, Apr 18 | 7pm Gym

Holy Thursday Mass

Celebration of Holy Thursday with the SJA Choir.
The Details...

 

Saint Joan of Arc

Catholic Community

4537 3rd Ave. So.
Minneapolis, MN 55419
map

Phone: 612.823.8205
Fax: 612.825.7028

UPCOMING EVENTS

Thursday, April 25

Choir

(Room)-Welcome Center
Friday, April 26

A Journey Home Retreat - Youth Ministry

(Room)-Church, (Room)-Hospitality Hall; school hallway; parking lot, (Room)-Hospitality Hall
Saturday, April 27

First Communion

(Room)-Gym
Sunday, April 28

Youth Ministry Pancake Breakfast

(Room)-Hospitality Hall
Monday, April 29

EcoSpirits

(Room)-Upper Room

CARE Committee

(Room)-Upper Room
Tuesday, April 30

Scripture Matters

(Room)-Hospitality Hall

RCIA

(Room)-Upper Room
Wednesday, May 1

Bible Journey

(Room)-Lady Slipper Room
  • <
  • 3 of 25
  • >

This Week's Services

Thursday, April 18

  • 7:00pm - Holy Thursday

Friday, April 19

  • 3:00pm - Good Friday Contemporary Stations of the Cross
  • 7:00pm - Good Friday Contemporary Stations of the Cross

Saturday, April 20

  • 7:30pm - Easter Vigil

Sunday, April 21

  • 7:00am - Easter Mass
  • 9:00am - Gym Mass
  • 9:00am - Family Mass - Easter
  • 11:00am - Gym Mass
  • 11:00am - Family Mass Easter

Tuesday, April 23

  • 8:00am - Mass