Saint Joan of Arc Catholic Community

We Welcome You Wherever You Are On Your Journey

Sunday Sept 30 Gym Masses

Special Presentation of the Feast of St. Francis

Stories and Music by SJA Choir
Sunday afternoon Blessing of the Animals at 3 pm
9 am Mass
11 am Mass

Online now!

St. Joan of Arc Fall Calendar

Keep up on upcoming events

The Calendar...

On Sale Now!

Ticket Sales for Cabaret 2018: Oktoberfest!

October 5th | 6th | 7th

Check out the video here!
Oktoberstock Tickets On Sale Here

Sunday | Sept 16

2018-19 Faith Formation & Family Mass

Kick Off Sunday for our Pre-K and Elementary classes and Family Masses

Register Here!

Sunday | Oct 7 | 1:30 pm

Oktoberstock Addition

A Special Tribute to Aretha Franklin

Tickets On Sale Here

Starts in October

RCIA

Considering becoming Catholic? 

The Details

Saint Joan of Arc

Catholic Community

4537 3rd Ave. So.
Minneapolis, MN 55419
map

Phone: 612.823.8205
Fax: 612.825.7028

UPCOMING EVENTS

Monday, October 1

SAGES Meeting

(Room)-Upper Room

Addiction Resources

(Room)-Tulip Room
Wednesday, October 3

Bible Journey

(Room)-Lady Slipper Room

Peer Ministry

(Room)-Youth House

Sister Parish

(Room)-Daisy Room
Thursday, October 4

Parish Council

the Arc

Women's Spirituality

the Arc
Friday, October 5

Cabaret

(Room)-Gym
Saturday, October 6

Conscious Parenting

(Room)-Upper Room

SAGES

(Room)-Upper Room
  • <
  • 2 of 38
  • >

This Week's Services

Thursday, September 27

  • 8:00am - Mass

Saturday, September 29

  • 5:00pm - Mass

Sunday, September 30

  • 7:45am - Mass
  • 9:00am - Gym Mass
  • 9:45am - Family Mass
  • 11:00am - Gym Mass
  • 11:45am - Family Mass