Saint Joan of Arc Catholic Community

We Welcome You Wherever You Are On Your Journey

Palm Sunday, Mar 25 Gym Masses

Palm Sunday Gym Mass

Today we follow Jesus' path to Jerusalem with Robert Robinson and the SJA Choir. 

9 am Mass
11 am Mass

Sunday, Mar 25 | 9am & 11am

Presentation of Jesus' Passion in the Church

Join us for an unforgettable Palm Sunday Experience.

9 am Service
11 am Service

Wednesday, Mar 28  6pm

A Traditional, Ritual Seder Celebration

RSVP required to Parish Center or Online

The Details...

Thursday, Mar 29 | 7pm Gym

Holy Thursday Mass

Celebration of Holy Thursday with the SJA Choir.
The Details...


Friday, Mar 30 | 3 pm & 7 pm Gym

Contemporary Stations of the Cross

The suffering face of Christ in our world today.

3 pm Service Details
7 pm Service Details

Saturday, Mar 31 | 7:30pm   Gym

Easter Vigil

Celebrate our liberation from death to life. 

The Details...

Saint Joan of Arc

Catholic Community

4537 3rd Ave. So.
Minneapolis, MN 55419

Phone: 612.823.8205
Fax: 612.825.7028

Back to calendar

Family Mass - JD

Sunday, April 1, 2018 -
11:00am to 12:00pm

Join Farmer Rick and his baby animals as we celebrate new life!
9 am Fr. Cassidy presides
11 am Fr. DeBruycker presides

This Week's Services

Sunday, March 25

  • 7:45am - Mass
  • 9:00am - Gym Mass
  • 9:00am - Family Mass - JD
  • 11:00am - Family Mass - JD
  • 11:00am - Gym Mass

Tuesday, March 27

  • 8:00am - Mass

Thursday, March 29

  • 7:00pm - Holy Thursday Mass - JC

Friday, March 30

  • 3:00pm - Good Friday Service - JD
  • 7:00pm - Good Friday Service - JC