Saint Joan of Arc Catholic Community

We Welcome You Wherever You Are On Your Journey

Calendar - Agenda

Date Event Name Description
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 - 5:30pm EcoSpirits (Room)-Welcome Center
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 - 6:00pm Mobile Loaves Twin Cities (Room)-Lady Slipper Room
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 - 7:00pm Scripture Matters (Room)-Hospitality Hall
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 12:30pm Bible Journey (Room)-Lady Slipper Room
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 7:00pm Sister Parish (Room)-Daisy Room
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 7:00pm EcoSpirits Movie Night (Room)-Hospitality Hall
Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 8:00am Mass
Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 6:30pm Grief Support the Arc
Saturday, August 4, 2018 - 5:00pm Mass
Sunday, August 5, 2018 - 7:45am Mass
Sunday, August 5, 2018 - 9:00am Gym Mass
Sunday, August 5, 2018 - 11:00am Gym Mass
Sunday, August 5, 2018 - 12:30pm Youth Ministry Picnic (Room)-Youth House
Sunday, August 5, 2018 - 12:30pm SJAunder40(ish) (Room)-Welcome Center
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 - 8:00am Mass
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 - 7:00pm Addiction Resources (Room)-Tulip Room
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 12:30pm Bible Journey (Room)-Lady Slipper Room
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 6:30pm ISAIAH (Room)-Tulip Room
Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 8:00am Mass
Saturday, August 11, 2018 - 8:30am Pine Ridge Delegation Pine Ridge, SD 57770, USA
Saturday, August 11, 2018 - 5:00pm Mass
Sunday, August 12, 2018 - 7:45am Mass
Sunday, August 12, 2018 - 9:00am Gym Mass
Sunday, August 12, 2018 - 11:00am Gym Mass
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - 8:00am Mass
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - 7:00pm Scripture Matters (Room)-Lady Slipper Room
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 12:30pm Bible Journey (Room)-Lady Slipper Room
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 6:30pm Antiracism Meeting (Room)-Daisy Room
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 8:00am Mass
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 6:30pm Sanctuary Meeting (Room)-Upper Room
Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 8:30am Pine Ridge Delegation South Dakota 407, SD-407, Pine Ridge, SD 57770, USA
Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 5:00pm Mass
Sunday, August 19, 2018 - 7:45am Mass
Sunday, August 19, 2018 - 9:00am Gym Mass
Sunday, August 19, 2018 - 11:00am Gym Mass
Monday, August 20, 2018 - 6:00pm Cabaret Meeting the Arc
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 8:00am Mass
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 7:00pm Anti Racism (Room)-Welcome Center
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 12:00pm Dark Money Book Discussion (Room)-Tulip Room
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 12:30pm Bible Journey (Room)-Lady Slipper Room
Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 8:00am Mass
Saturday, August 25, 2018 - 5:00pm Mass
Sunday, August 26, 2018 - 7:45am Mass
Sunday, August 26, 2018 - 9:00am Gym Mass
Sunday, August 26, 2018 - 11:00am Gym Mass
Monday, August 27, 2018 - 10:00pm Healthcare Meeting (Room)-Geranium Room
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 - 8:00am Mass
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 - 7:00pm WAMM/Peacemakers (Room)-Geranium Room
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 - 7:00pm Scripture Matters (Room)-Hospitality Hall, (Room)-Lady Slipper Room
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - 12:30pm Bible Journey (Room)-Lady Slipper Room
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - 7:00pm LBGTQ Meeting (Room)-Geranium Room
Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 8:00am Mass