Saint Joan of Arc Catholic Community

We Welcome You Wherever You Are On Your Journey

Saint Joan of Arc

Catholic Community

4537 3rd Ave. So.
Minneapolis, MN 55419
map

Phone: 612.823.8205
Fax: 612.825.7028

Saint Joan of Arc Staff

Fr. Jim DeBruycker, Pastor, jdebruycker@stjoan.com, Extension 224
Fr. James Cassidy, Parochial Vicar, Extension 246
Nancy Becker, Office Manager, nbecker@stjoan.com, Extension 223
Marie Bissonnette, Elementary Faith Formation Director, mbissonnette@stjoan.com, Extension 229
Marc Bromaghim-Oropeza, Sunday Receptionist
Don Creighton, Technology Director, dwcreighton@stjoan.com
Gabrielle Dane, Family Liturgy Director, gdane@stjoan.com, Extension 233
Kelley Deshler, Youth Ministry Intern, kdeshler@stjoan.com, Extension 241
Steve Freeman, Maintenance Staff, Maintenance Cell 612.386.0167
Steve Friedrichs, Facilities and Operations Director, sfriedrichs@stjoan.com, Extension 236
JP Fitzgibbons, Receptionist and Baptism Coordinator, jfitzgibbons@stjoan.com, Extension 220
Jennifer Gessner, Nursery Director, jgessner@stjoan.com, Extension 240
Becky Grover, Evening Receptionist and Elementary Faith Formation, bgrover@stjoan.com, Extension 221
Dennis Heaney, Communications/Development Director, dheaney@stjoan.com, Extension 234
Margo Heaney, Administrative Assistant, Concert Series Ticket Coordinator, mheaney@stjoan.com, Extension 245
Harriet Horner, Hospitality
Mary Ann Kelly-Wright, Pastoral Ministries Director, mkelly@stjoan.com, Extension 231
Leah Kremer, Nursery Staff
Marcia Kurtz, Sacristan, Hospitality, Receptionist mkurtz@stjoan.com
Josh Madden, Weekend Receptionist
Julie Madden, Peace and Justice Ministry Director, jmadden@stjoan.com, Extension 228
Julie McConaha, Adult Learning Director, jmcconaha@stjoan.com, Extension 226
Mary McDonough, Membership and Shared Ministry, mmcdonough@stjoan.com, Extension 238
Steve Meyer, Accounting Director, smeyer@stjoan.com, Extension 227
Joe O'Brien, Maintenance Staff, Maintenance Cell 612.462.1590
Pam Oleson-Kremer, Web and Memorial Garden Administrator, pkremer@stjoan.com, Extension 243
Therese Pendleton, Pre-School Faith Formation Director, tpendleton@stjoan.com, Extension 230
Donelle Poling, Youth Ministry Director, dpoling@stjoan.com, Extension 241
Mark Scannell, Sacristan and SAGES
Luke Spriggs, Maintenance Staff, Maintenance Cell 612.462.1590
Philip Spriggs, Sunday Maintenance, Maintenance Cell 612.462.1590
Ross Spriggs, Maintenance Staff, Maintenance Cell 612.462.1590
Marie Thielen, Wedding Coordinator
Anna Mae Vagle, Liturgy and Music Director, avagle@stjoan.com, Extension 235
Dick Voss, Sacristan

Back To About Us

Fr. Jim DeBruycker, PastorFr. Jim DeBruycker, Pastor
Fr. James Cassidy, Parochial VicarFr. James Cassidy, Parochial Vicar
Nancy Becker, Office ManagerNancy Becker, Office Manager
Marie Bissonnette, Elementary Faith Formation DirectorMarie Bissonnette, Elementary Faith Formation Director
Marc Bromaghim-Oropeza, Sunday ReceptionistMarc Bromaghim-Oropeza, Sunday Receptionist
Don Creighton, Technology DirectorDon Creighton, Technology Director
Gabrielle Dane, Family Liturgy DirectorGabrielle Dane, Family Liturgy Director
JP Fitzgibbons, Receptionist and Baptism CoordinatorJP Fitzgibbons, Receptionist and Baptism Coordinator
Steve Freeman, Weekday MaintenanceSteve Freeman, Weekday Maintenance
Steve Friedrichs, Maintenance and Operations DirectorSteve Friedrichs, Maintenance and Operations Director
Jennifer Gessner, Nursery DirectorJennifer Gessner, Nursery Director
Becky Grover, Receptionist and Sunday AssistantBecky Grover, Receptionist and Sunday Assistant
Dennis Heaney, Communication/Development Director Dennis Heaney, Communication/Development Director
Margo Heaney, Administrative Assistant, Concert Series Ticket CoordinatorMargo Heaney, Administrative Assistant, Concert Series Ticket Coordinator
Mary Ann Kelly-Wright, Pastoral Ministries DirectorMary Ann Kelly-Wright, Pastoral Ministries Director
Leah Kremer, Nursery StaffLeah Kremer, Nursery Staff
Marcia Kurtz, Sacristan and HospitalityMarcia Kurtz, Sacristan and Hospitality
Mary McDonough, Membership and Shared MinistryMary McDonough, Membership and Shared Ministry
Steve Meyer, Accounting DirectorSteve Meyer, Accounting Director
Julie Madden, Peace and Justice Ministries DirectorJulie Madden, Peace and Justice Ministries Director
Julie McConaha, Adult Learning DirectorJulie McConaha, Adult Learning Director
Pam Oleson-Kremer, Web and Memorial Garden AdministratorPam Oleson-Kremer, Web and Memorial Garden Administrator
Therese Pendleton, Pre-School Faith Formation DirectorTherese Pendleton, Pre-School Faith Formation Director
Donelle Poling, Youth Ministry DirectorDonelle Poling, Youth Ministry Director
Mark Scannell, Sacristan, SAGESMark Scannell, Sacristan, SAGES
Luke Spriggs, Weekend MaintenanceLuke Spriggs, Weekend Maintenance
Ross Spriggs, Maintenance StaffRoss Spriggs, Maintenance Staff
Marie Thielen, Wedding CoordinatorMarie Thielen, Wedding Coordinator
Anna Mae Vagle, Liturgy and Music DirectorAnna Mae Vagle, Liturgy and Music Director
Dick Voss, SacristanDick Voss, Sacristan
Current Bulletin: